Exchange ᛫ Analyze ᛫ Connect

Background_BRIGHT.png

Do you sometimes ask yourself these questions:

"What emerging trends and technologies are critical to my business?"

"How can I identify, select, analyze and use the multitude of information about new technologies and technological trends for my own growth?"

II

Features

Smart, digital, networked

Lean-IQ combines the performance in value stream management with proven methodology, competent consulting services and a robust partner ecosystem. Our customers get quick insights into value stream management and can quickly scale the results across the operational landscape.

Design disruptive and sustainable innovations through more transparency in your value creation processes and holistic change management concepts. Lean-IQ  stands for agile project work, precise results and quality with maximum profitability. 15+ years of experience and in-depth expertise in product and technology management in various industrial fields guarantee that each of our projects is successful.

Exchange

Great from experience

Lean-IQ Exchange combines the exchange on technical and operational topics, market and industry trends with innovative concepts for transformation projects in a holistic approach.

Fexibilität.jpg

Solution world

Practical examples

shared_dash_factory.png
tablet02.png

Analyze

Structure the change

Lean-IQ Analyze   structures and analyzes relevant information and data for your innovation process. We link trends and technologies for your strategy concept.

Connect

Together one goal

Lean-IQ Connect   supports you in the solution- and technology-driven implementation of your strategy. We are your partner for future-oriented and sustainable growth.

II

Process

Smart, digital, networked

Lean-IQ is based on transparent and precisely defined processes - a clear advantage for you and your innovation projects. Because this is how you get to your destination quickly and efficiently. Structured innovation management combined with sustainable strategy development on a digital platform. Tailor-made concepts  accelerate their transformation into innovation drivers.

Lean.IQ_Prozess.png
 

II

Exchange

Great from experience

With our many years of experience in product and technology management, we support you in further expanding your skills and remaining a global innovation leader. We are your partner for future-oriented and sustainable growth.

Because your business environment is changing at breakneck speed: New competitors, customer needs and rapid, radical leaps in technology require flexible and sustainable strategies as well as continuous innovation. Discover your potential and build an effective early warning system within your strategy process in order to determine the turning point of new trends and technologies in good time. Use internal and external scouting communities and identify potential synergies at an early stage through cross-functional collaboration. Foster a strong culture of innovation and encourage disruptive thinking throughout your organization. 

Portfolio:

  • Digitization: From the conception to the implementation of Industry 4.0 projects.

 

  • Costs: Implementation of measures to reduce costs , or introduction of zero-based budgeting.

 

  • Operations: Strategic alignment of operational processes, release of growth potential.

 

  • Strategy: structuring and optimizing value creation processes.

Stand-Up-Meeting

A selection of industries for which Lean-IQ is the right solution:

  • Automotive

  • Electrical industry

  • General engineering

  • Automation technology

  • Off road vehicles

  • Plastics processing

Lean-IQ is absolutely top class in the following areas:

  • Production

  • Logistics

  • Aftermarket service

  • Factory planning

  • Supply Chain Mgt.

  • Digital transformation

 

Fit for production and logistics

II

Analyze

Structure the change

We offer you an integrated framework for ideation and idea management. It includes processes, methods and best practices from various industrial sectors. Combined with our many years of experience in product and technology management, we support you in building and expanding your skills and remaining a global innovation leader. 


Our unique strength is the identification, aggregation and evaluation of large amounts of information and their transparent processing. We support you in compiling relevant content and information from a variety of databases in a structured and standardized way. To do this, we examine and analyze worldwide patent databases, scientific publications, websites and other data sources. So speed up your technology management process with automated scouting. 


In a technology strategy tailored to your needs, we visualize the trends, opportunity spaces, risks and innovation activities that are most relevant to your business. To do this, we develop reports, presentations and decision-making templates at top management level and enrich them with industry-specific inspiration. We link your innovation projects with trends and relevant technologies to identify "white spots" in your portfolio. So increase planning security and promote internal communication on innovation opportunities.

Portfolio:

  • Innovation: We compress knowledge through extensive screening and technology scouting.

 

  • Markets: Overview of current market developments and trends, across industries and globally.

 

  • Artificial intelligence: Anomaly detection in machines using historical and real-time data.

 

  • Processes: Optimizing corporate and technology processes, from reactive to proactive.

A selection of industries for which Lean-IQ is the right solution:

  • Food & beverage

  • Packaging industry

  • Contract manufacturing

  • Metalworking

  • Apparatus construction

  • Water management

AdobeStock_139185851.jpeg

Lean-IQ is absolutely top class in the following areas:

  • Lean management

  • Product development

  • Project management

  • Performance management

  • Operations Intelligence

  • Change management

 

Let's start something big together!

II

Connect

Together one goal

With medium and long-term planning, you can make better decisions for the future today - we support you in implementing your strategy effectively. Roadmaps are a widely used tool in strategic planning. Their use is solution- and technology-driven and forms the link between future markets, products, technologies and resources in a temporal context. With our many years of experience in product and technology management, we support you in further expanding your skills and remaining a global innovation leader. We are your partner for future-oriented and sustainable growth.


Manage the entire process from technology identification to strategic action planning. Keep an eye on the most important key figures of your technology landscape and identify technology-related risks and opportunities.

Our portfolio:

  • Connectivity: Continuous aggregation of machine and system data via the data bus and the edge.

 

  • Transformation: Data basis for understanding and also for improving production processes.

 

  • Analysis: Anomaly detection in the machine using historical and real-time data.

 

  • Visualization: interactive dashboards for displaying the OEE snapshots and for data exploration.

shared_dash_factory.png

A selection of industries for which Lean-IQ is the right solution:

  • Metalworking

  • Apparatus construction

  • Water management

  • Food & Beverage

  • Packaging industry

  • Contract manufacturing

Lean-IQ is absolutely top class in the following areas:

  • Machine and production data acquisition

  • Condition monitoring

  • Predictive maintenance and analytics

 

See for yourself and try it out!

Ralf (photo-SW).jpg

Ralf Pühler

Chief Executive Officer

banner00(sw).jpg

Exchange ᛫ Analyze ᛫ Connect

Background_BRIGHT.png

Stellen Sie sich auch manchmal diese Fragen:

"Welche aufstrebenden Trends sind für mein Unternehmen von entscheidender Bedeutung?"

"Wie kann ich die Vielzahl von Informationen über neue Technologien strukturieren, analysieren und zum eigenen Wachstum nutzen?"

II

Features

Smart, Digital, Networked

Lean-IQ kombiniert die Leistungsfähigkeit im Wertstrom-Management mit bewährter Methodik, kompetenten Beratungsleistungen und einem robusten Partner-Ökosystem. Unsere Kunden erhalten schnelle Einblicke in das Wertstrom-Management und können die Ergebnisse schnell im gesamten operativen Umfeld skalieren.

Gestalten Sie disruptive und nachhaltige Innovationen durch mehr Transparenz in ihren Wertschöpfungsprozessen und ganzheitliche Change Management Konzepte. Lean-IQ  steht dabei für agile Projektarbeit, präzise Ergebnisse und Qualität bei maximaler Wirtschaftlichkeit. 15+ Jahre Erfahrung und fundierte Expertise im Produkt- und Technologiemanagement in unterschiedlichen Industriefeldern sind der Garant dafür, dass jedes unserer Projekte erfolgreich ist.

Exchange

Aus Erfahrung Spitze

Lean-IQ Exchange verbindet den Austausch zu technischen und operativen Themen mit innovativen Konzepte für Transformationsprojekte zu einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz.

Fexibilität.jpg

Lösungswelt

Beispiele aus der Praxis

shared_dash_factory.png
tablet02.png

Analyze

Den Wandel strukturieren

Lean-IQ Analyze strukturiert und analysiert relevante Informationen und Daten für Ihren Innovationsprozess. Wir verknüpfen Trends und Technologien für ihr Strategiekonzept.

Connect

Gemeinsam ein Ziel

Lean-IQ Connect unterstützt SIe bei der lösungs- und technologiegetrieben Umsetzung Ihrer Strategie. Wir sind Ihr Partner für zukunftsorientiertes und nachhaltiges Wachstum.

II

Prozess

Smart, Digital, Networked

Lean-IQ basiert auf transparenten und genau definierten Prozessen – ein klarer Vorteil für Sie und Ihre Innovationsprojekte. Denn so kommen Sie schnell und effizient ans Ziel. Strukturiertes Innovations-management kombiniert mit nachhaltiger Strategie-Entwicklung auf einer digitalen Plattform. Maßgeschneiderte Konzepte  beschleunigen ihren Wandel zum Innovationstreiber.

Lean.IQ_Prozess.png
 

II

Exchange

Aus Erfahrung spitze

Mit unserer langjährige Erfahrung im Produkt- und Technologiemanagement unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihre Fähigkeiten weiter auszubauen und globaler Innovationsführer zu bleiben. Wir sind Ihr Partner für zukunftsorientiertes und nachhaltiges Wachstum.

Denn Ihr Unternehmensumfeld ändert sich rasend schnell: Neue Konkurrenten, Kundenbedürfnisse und schnelle, radikale Technologiesprünge fordern flexible und nachhaltige Strategien sowie kontinuierliche Innovation. Entdecken Sie ihre Potentiale und bauen Sie sich ein effektives Frühwarnsystem innerhalb Ihres Strategieprozesses, um den Wendepunkt neuer Trends und Technologien rechtzeitig zu bestimmen. Nutzen Sie interne und externe Scouting-Communities und identifizieren sie Synergiepotentiale frühzeitig durch funktionsübergreifende  Zusammenarbeit. Fördern sie eine starke Innovationskultur und regen sie disruptives Denken in ihrem gesamten Unternehmen an. 

Portfolio:

  • Digitalisierung: Von der Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung von Industrie 4.0 Projekten.

  • Kosten: Umsetzung von Maßnahmen zur Kostensenkung, oder Einführung von Zero-based-Budgeting.

  • Operations: Strategische Ausrichtung betrieblicher Abläufe, Freisetzung von Wachstumspotenzialen.

  • Strategie: Strukturierung und Optimierung von Wertschöpfungsprozessen.

Stand-Up-Meeting

Eine Auswahl an Branchen für die Lean-IQ die passende Lösung ist:

  • Automobil

  • Elektroindustrie

  • Maschinen- & Anlagenbau

  • Automatisierungstechnik

  • Nutz- & Agrarfahrzeuge

  • Kunststoffverarbeitung

In folgenden Bereichen ist Lean-IQ absolute Spitzenklasse:

  • Produktion

  • Logistik

  • Aftermarket Service

  • Fabrikplanung

  • Supply Chain Mgt.

  • Digital Transformation

 

Fit für Produktion und Logistik

II

Analyze

Den Wandel strukturieren

Wir bieten Ihnen ein integriertes Framework für Ideation und Ideenmanagement. Es umfasst Prozesse, Methoden und Best Practices aus verschiedenen Industriebranchen. Kombiniert mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Produkt- und Technologiemanagement unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihre Fähigkeiten auf- bzw. auszubauen und globaler Innovationsführer zu bleiben. 


Unsere einzigartige Stärke ist die Identifikation, Aggregation und Auswertung von großen Informationsmengen und deren transparente Aufarbeitung. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei relevante Inhalte und Informationen aus einer Vielzahl von Datenbanken zu strukturiert und standardisiert zusammenzustellen. Dazu untersuchen und analysieren wir weltweite Patentdatenbanken, wissenschaftliche Publikationen, Webseiten und weitere Datenquellen. Beschleunigen Sie also so Ihren Technologie-Managementprozess durch automatisiertes Scouting. 


In einer für Sie maßgeschneiderten Technologietrategie visualisieren wir die Trends, Opportunity Spaces, Risiken und Innovationsaktivitäten, die für Ihr Business am relevantesten sind. Dazu erarbeiten wir Berichte, Präsentationen und Entscheidungsvorlagen auf Top-Management-Niveau und reichern diese mit industriespezifischen Inspirationen an. Wir verknüpfen Ihre Innovationsprojekte mit Trends und relevanten Technologien, um "White Spots" in Ihrem Portfolio zu identifizieren. Erhöhen Sie also die Planungssicherheit und fördern Sie so auch die interne Kommunikation zu Innovationschancen.

Portfolio:

  • Innovation: Wir komprimieren Wissen durch umfangreiches Screening und Technologie Scouting.

  • Märkte: Übersicht zu aktuellen Marktentwicklungen und Trends, branchenübergreifend und global.

  • Künstliche Intelligenz: Anomalie-Detektion in Maschine unter Verwendung historischer und Echtzeitdaten.

  • Prozesse: Optimierung von Unternehmens- und Technologie-Prozessen, von reaktiv zu proaktiv.

Eine Auswahl an Branchen für die Lean-IQ die passende Lösung ist:

  • Nahrungsmittel

  • Verpackungsindustrie

  • Lohnfertigung

  • Metallbearbeitung

  • Apparatebau

  • Wasserwirtschaft

AdobeStock_139185851.jpeg

In folgenden Bereichen ist Lean-IQ absolute Spitzenklasse:

  • Lean Management

  • Produkt Entwicklung

  • Projekt Management

  • Performance Management

  • Operations Intelligence

  • Change Management

 

Gemeinsam etwas großes starten!

II

Connect

Gemeinsam ein Ziel

Mit einer mittel- und langfristigen Planung treffen Sie heute bessere Entscheidungen für die Zukunft - wir unterstützen Sie dabei ihre Strategie effektiv umzusetzen. Roadmaps sind dazu ein weit verbreitetes Instrument in der strategischen Planung. Deren Einsatz ist lösungs- und technologiegetrieben und bildet die Verknüpfung von Zukunftsmärkten, Produkten, Technologien und Ressourcen in einem zeitlichen Kontext. Mit unserer langjährige Erfahrung im Produkt- und Technologiemanagement unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihre Fähigkeiten weiter auszubauen und globaler Innovationsführer zu bleiben. Wir sind Ihr Partner für zukunftsorientiertes und nachhaltiges Wachstum.


Managen Sie den gesamten Prozess von der Technologie-Identifikation bis hin zur strategischen Maßnahmenplanung. Behalten Sie die wichtigsten Kennzahlen Ihrer Technologie-Landschaft im Blick und identifizieren Sie technologiebezogene Risiken und Opportunitäten.

Unser Portfolio:

  • Connectivity: Kontinuierliche Aggregation von Maschinen- und Anlagendaten über den Databus und die Edge.

  • Transformation: Datengrundlage, für das Verständnis und auch für die Verbesserung der Fertigungsabläufe.

  • Analyse: Anomalie-Detektion in Maschine unter Verwendung historischer und Echtzeitdaten.

  • Visualisierung: interaktive Dashboards für die Darstellung der OEE-Snapshots und für die Datenexploration.

shared_dash_factory.png

Eine Auswahl an Branchen für die Lean-IQ die passende Lösung haben:

  • Metallbearbeitung

  • Apparatebau

  • Wasserwirtschaft

  • Nahrungsmittel

  • Verpackungsindustrie

  • Lohnfertigung

In folgenden Bereichen ist Lean-IQ absolute Spitzenklasse:

  • Maschinen- und Betriebsdatenerfassung

  • Zustandsüberwachung

  • Predictive Maintenance und Analytics

 

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Ralf (photo-SW).jpg

Ralf Pühler

Geschäftsführer

banner00(sw).jpg