Banner12_1920x896.jpg

Create transparency. Shape innovations. Control growth.

II

Analyze

Lean.IQ Analyze combines data, analysis and intelligence to create new value for customers, to react faster to dynamic market conditions and to be as efficient as possible. Because corporate success or failure is a consequence of the speed and quality of decisions. Regardless of whether the goal is sales, profitability, a competitive advantage or everything at the same time: The best decisions are those made on the basis of data and clear facts.

Market screener

For well-founded decisions

Lean.IQ provides relevant facts and information on markets, trends and technologies in a number of industries, including chemicals, raw materials, energy, mechanical and plant engineering. Use the strategic, objective view as a basis for decision-making or as support in project work.

 

Numerous branch and industry studies as a database - discover the Lean.IQ database on the marketplace:

Benchmarks

Orientation in the jungle of numbers

Get an instant overview of the most important key figures for your industry. A traffic light system shows where things are running smoothly and where action must be taken. In addition, Lean.IQ supports you in finding suitable measures to optimize your operational processes.

 

Key figures for production, logistics and aftermarket - take a look at the Lean.IQ marketplace for existing benchmarks.

Machine learning

Operations Intelligence

Lean.IQ is based on the conviction that digitization and optimization of processes are in harmony with one another. Use the opportunity to find the right balance between customer satisfaction and increasing service requirements with the help of machine learning.

 

From digital twin templates to big data analysis - the Lean.IQ marketplace already offers numerous concepts.

Analyse.png

Performance

Practical examples

The performance benchmark catalog not only enables general comparisons, it also offers the selection of customized benchmarking of groups based on company size and production characteristics. 

Versatility

Structure the change

The adaptability and flexibility of a company are assessed on the basis of quantitative data. Because adapting to changing customer requirements in times of globalized competition is an increasingly important characteristic

Sustainability

One goal together

With the benchmark for sustainability, the current list with regard to the improvement of energy efficiency in technical and organizational terms can be systematically checked and compared in an industrial vertical.

See for yourself and try it out!

Ralf (photo-SW).jpg

Ralf Pühler

Chief Executive Officer

banner00(sw).jpg

Banner12_1920x896.jpg

Transparenz schaffen. Innovationen gestalten. Wachstum steuern.

II

Analyze

Lean.IQ Analyse kombiniert Daten, Analysen und Intelligenz, um neue Werte für Kunden zu schaffen, schneller auf dynamische Marktbedingungen zu reagieren und so effizient wie möglich zu sein. Denn Unternehmenserfolg oder Misserfolg ist Folge der Geschwindigkeit und Qualität von Entscheidungen. Ganz gleich ob das Ziel Umsatz, Profitabilität, ein Wettbewerbsvorteil oder alles gleichzeitig sind: Die besten Entscheidungen sind die, die auf Basis von Daten und klaren Fakten getroffen werden.

Marketscreener

Für fundierte Entscheidungen

Lean.IQ bietet relevante Fakten und Informationen zu Märkten, Trends und Technologien in einer Reihe von Branchen, darunter Chemie, Rohstoffe, Energie, Maschinen- und Anlagenbau. Nutzen sie den strategisch, objektive Blick als Entscheidungsgrundlage bzw. als Unterstützung in der Projektarbeit.

Zahlreiche Branchen- und Industrie-studien als Datenbasis - entdecken sie die Datenbasis von Lean.IQ  auf dem Marktplatz.

Benchmarks

Orientierung im Zahlen-Dschungel

Erhalten sie einen Sofort-Überblick über die wichtigsten Kennzahlen für ihre Branche. Ein Ampelsystem zeigt dabei wo es rund läuft und wo gehandelt werden muss. Darüber hinaus unterstützt Lean.IQ  dabei geeignete Maßnahmen zur Optimierung ihrer betrieblichen Abläufe zu finden.

Kennzahlen für Produktion, Logistik und Aftermarket - schauen sie vorbei auf dem Lean.IQ Marktplatz nach vorhandenen Benchmarks.

Machine Learning

Operations Intelligence

Lean.IQ basiert auf der Überzeugung, dass Digitalisierung und Optimierung von Prozessen im Einklang miteinander stehen. Nutzen sie die Möglichkeit mit Hilfe von Machine Learning das passende Gleichweicht  zwischen Kundenzufriedenheit und steigenden Serviceanforderungen zu finden. 

Vom Digital Twin Template bis hin zu Big Data Analyse - der Lean.IQ Marktplatz beitet bereits zahlreiche Konzept-Lösungen.

Analyse.png

Performance

Beispiele aus der Praxis

Der Performance Benchmark Katalog ermöglicht nicht nur allgemeine Vergleiche, vielmehr bietet dieser die Auswahl maßgeschneiderter Vergleichsgruppen anhand von Unternehmensgröße und Produktionsmerkmalen.

Wandlungsfähigkeit

Den Wandel strukturieren

Auf Basis quantitativer Daten wird die Wandlungsfähigkeit und Flexibilität eines Unternehmens bewertet. Denn sich auf ändernde Kundenanfor-derungen in Zeiten eines globalisierten Wettbewerbs einzustellen, ist eine zunehmend wichtige Eigenschaft

Nachhaltigkeit

Gemeinsam ein Ziel

Mit dem Benchmark zur Nachhaltigkeit lässt sich die derzeitige Aufstellung, hinsichtlich der Verbesserung der Energieeffizienz in technischer und organisatorischer Hinsicht systematisch prüfen und in einer Industrie-Vertikalen vergleichen.

Überzeugen sie sich selbst!

Ralf Pühler

Geschäftsführer

banner00(sw).jpg