Banner05_1920x896.jpg

Create transparency. Shape innovations. Control growth.

SubTitle05_1920x220.jpg

II

Company

We get things done:  With Lean.IQ we change your view on existing value creation processes and identify untapped potentials. Our offerings include strategic advice, technical support and training programs, as well as the implementation of applications that ensure that you achieve the right level of service and support.

II

Philosophy

Transparency creates value

We achieve our corporate goals through a sense of responsibility towards each customer, adherence to deadlines and the highest quality. Education and training are right at the top of our agenda - we always keep up to date with the latest developments in products and processes. We meet industry and branch-specific changes with new, innovative approaches so that they will stay ahead in the future.

 

Through technology and market studies, we provide insights into strategically relevant information that create market-oriented problem awareness. By evaluating and discussing trends, risks and strategic options for action, we can make a significant contribution to understanding the industry and thus create a basis for well-founded strategic decisions.

 

With the Lean.IQ marketplace, we bring method and technology knowledge together in specific concepts. In doing so, we focus on maximum transparency in order to be able to design your innovations and control your growth in a targeted manner. And if there is one thing in more than 15 years of experience, it is the need to never be static despite consistency.

II

Sustainability

Experience and quality

Lean.IQ paves the way for smart, sustainable solutions in all areas. Start aligning your operational value creation systems entirely with your customers and future challenges. One key to this are networked products and services that make people's work easier and conserve natural resources. As part of the project work, it is important to look for and find the most efficient ways to develop the most suitable and sustainable solutions.

Innovation

Sustainability is an opportunity and a driving force for innovations or the starting point for dynamic changes in companies. In order to develop truly sustainable solutions, we pursue an open innovation approach. We specifically involve technology partners in order to have new knowledge available for every challenge. In this way, we can already integrate sustainability issues in the innovation process of smart product-service systems in every project.

II

Digital mindset

Agile and successful

Many years of successful work via digital channels, platforms and tools: Lean.IQ is the right digital platform for the networked, collaborative development of innovative solutions. Lean.IQ creates transparency for previously unstructured knowledge, tailored to the fields of application and the individual project scope. Together with valuable industry insights and best practices, this is exactly the basis for designing innovations and directing growth.

II

Management

Smart, digital, networked

Ralf Pühler, Dilp. Ing. (FH)

  • LinkedIn - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Xing
Ralf (photo-SW).jpg

Main topics:

  • Production, logistics and aftermarket

  • Business development, strategy

  • Market & Operations Intelligence

  • Innovation, digital transformation

  • Project Management Office

Follow me:

II

Download

Here you get more

The most important documents can be downloaded here.

PDF.png

Our Terms

PDF document

banner00(sw).jpg

Banner05_1920x896.jpg
SubTitle05_1920x220.jpg

II

Unternehmen

Wir packen es an: nutzerzentriertes Vorgehen, methodisches agieren und die Entwicklung innovativer Lösungen. Der Erfolg basiert auf branchenübergreifender Expertise und interdisziplinärer Zusammenarbeit bei ihnen im Haus oder virtuell. Mit Lean.IQ haben sie Zugriff auf Konzepte für die Herausforderungen in den Bereichen Produktion, Logistik und Aftermarket Service. 

II

Philosophie

Tranzparenz schafft Werte

Das Unternehmensziele erreichen wir durch Verantwortungsbewusstsein gegenüber jedem Kunden, Termintreue und höchste Qualität. Aus- und Weiterbildung stehen für uns ganz oben auf unserer Agenda - wir halten uns stets auf dem neuesten Stand in Sachen Produkt- und Prozessentwicklungen. Industrie- und branchenspezifischen Veränderungen begegnen wir mit neuen, innovativen Ansätzen, um sie auch zukünftig die Nase vorn haben werden.

 

Durch Technologie- und Marktstudien geben wir Einblicke instrategisch relevante Informationen, die ein marktorientiertes Problembewusstsein schaffen. Mit der Bewertung und Diskussion von Trends, Risiken und strategischen Handlungsoptionen können wir wesentlich zum Branchenverständnis beitragen und so eineBasis für fundierte strategische Entscheidungen schaffen.

 

Mit dem Lean.IQ Marktplatz führen wir Methoden- und Technologiewissen in konkreten Konzepten zusammen. Dabei stellen wir maximale Transparenz in den Vordergrund, um ihre Innovationen gestalten und ihr Wachstum gezielt steuern zu können. Und wenn die über 15-jährige Erfahrung eins hevorgebracht hat, dann die Notwendigkeit, trotz Beständigkeit niemals statisch zu sein.

II

Nachhaltigkeit

Erfahrung und Qualität

Lean.IQ ebnet für sie in allen Bereichen den Weg für smarte, nachhaltige Lösungen. Beginnen sie ihre operativen Wertschöpfungssysteme ganz auf ihre Kunden und auf die zukünftigen Herausforderungen auszurichten. Ein Schlüssel dazu sind vernetzte Produkte und Dienstleistungen, die die Arbeit von Menschen erleichtern und natürliche Ressourcen schonen. Im Rahmen der Projektarbeit gilt es die effizientesten Wege zu suchen und finden um die jeweils passende und nachhaltige Lösungen zu entwickeln.

Innovation

Nachhaltigkeit ist Chance und treibende Kraft für Innovationen bzw. der Ausgangspunkt für dynamische Veränderungen in Unternehmen. Um wirklich nachhaltige Lösungen zu entwickeln, verfolgen wir einen Open-Innovation-Ansatz. Wir binden Technologie-Partner gezielt ein um neues Wissen für jede Herausforderung abrufbar zu haben. So können wir in jedem Projekt Nachhaltigkeitsthemen bereits im Innovationsprozess von smarten Produkt-Service Systemen integrieren. 

II

Digitales Mindset

Agil und Erfolgreich

Viele Jahre erfolgreiche Arbeit über digitale Kanäle, Plattformen und Tools: Lean.IQ ist die passende digitale Plattform für die vernetzte, kollaborative Entwicklung innovativer Lösungen. Abgestimmt auf die Anwendungsfelder und den individuellen Projektumfang schafft Lean.IQ Transparenz für bislang unstrukturiertes Wissen. Zusammen mit wertvollen Branchen Insights und Best Practices ist das genau die Grundlage um Innovationen zu gestalten und Wachstum zu lenken.

II

Geschäftsleitung

Smart, Digital, Networked

Ralf Pühler, Dilp. Ing. (FH)

  • LinkedIn - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Xing
Ralf (photo-SW).jpg

Schwerpunktthemen:

  • Produktion, Logistik und Aftermarket 

  • Business Development,  Strategie

  • Market & Operations Intelligence

  • Innovation, Digitale Transformation

  • Project Management Office

Follow me:

II

Download

Hier bekommen sie mehr

Hier finden sie die wichtigsten Dokumente zum Download.

PDF.png

Unsere AGB

PDF Dokument

banner00(sw).jpg